Skip to Main Content

State Holidays for 2021

New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr Monday January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day ** Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
American Indian Heritage Day Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas Day ** Friday December 24, 2021
New Year's Day ** Friday December 31, 2021



** When a holiday occurs on a Saturday or Sunday, it is observed on the Friday before or the Monday after the actual holiday, respectively.